El Dorado High School

Grading Timeline


2019-2020 Grade Distribution Timeline

2019-2020 Grade Distribution TimelineGo To Top of Page

 Reporting Period Grading Ends Grades Sent Home
 1st Quarter Progress Report  Friday, September 13  Friday, September 20
 1st Quarter Report Card  Friday, October 11  Friday, October 18**
 2nd Quarter Progress Report  Friday, November 8   Friday, November 15
 Semester 1 Report Card  Friday, December 20  Tuesday, January 15**
 3rd Quarter Progress Report  Friday, February 7  Tuesday, February 14
 3rd Quarter Report Card  Friday, March 13  Friday, March 20**
 4th Quarter Progress Report  Friday, April 17   Tuesday, April 24
 Semester 2 Report Card  Friday, May 29  Tuesday, June 5**
 
**Only quarter and semester report cards are mailed home.