El Dorado High School

Teachers


English Department

 Teacher

 Classes/Subject

 Email Address

 Online Resources

 Kristen Bowyer
 
 English 2
English 4-ExpRdg/Wri
 
kbowyer@eduhsd.k12.ca.us
 David Conrad
 
English 1/ HCA
English 4 Contemporary Literature
 
dconrad@eduhsd.k12.ca.us
Carissa Drummond
 
Advanced English 1
English 2/ HA
 
cdrummond@eduhsd.k12.ca.us
 Google Classroom
Tiffany Larson
 
 English 3
English ELD-L1
English ELD-L2
English ELD-L3
 
tlarson@eduhsd.k12.ca.us
Google Classroom
 Jessica Owens
 
 English 1
AVID 1
 
jbowens@eduhsd.k12.ca.us Google Classroom
Jamie Trykar
 
Advanced English 2
Reading Improvement
English 4 Contemporary Literature
 
jtrykar@eduhsd.k12.ca.us
 Google Classroom
Amber Winter
 
English 3/ HA
AP Language/Composition
 
awinter@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Math Department

 Teacher

 Classes/Subject

 Email Address

 Online Resources

Adam Angelo
 
AP Statistics
Geometry
Algebra Foundations
 
aangelo@eduhsd.k12.ca.us
 
 
Leah Applegarth
 
 
Financial Analysis
Leadership
 
lapplegarth@eduhsd.k12.ca.us
 
 
Dale Kasnic
 
Algebra 1
Geometry
AVID 3
 
dkasnic@eduhsd.k12.ca.us
Class Website
Wendy Morris
 
Algebra 1
Pre-Calculus
AVID 2
 
wmorris@eduhsd.k12.ca.us
Google Classroom
Kevin Orris
 
Algebra 1 10-12
Advanced Pre-Calculus
 
korris@eduhsd.k12.ca.us Class Website
Doug Round
 
Algebra 1
Geometry
AP Calculus AB
 
dround@eduhsd.k12.ca.us
Class Website
Marc Sarge
 
Algebra 1
Advanced Algebra 2
 
msarge@eduhsd.k12.ca.us
 
 
 Kacee Shyrock
 
Algebra Foundations
Geometry
Algebra 2
 
kshryock@eduhsd.k12.ca.us
 Google Classroom

Science Department

 Teacher

 Classes/Subject

 Email Address

 Online Resources

Tobias Gautschi
 
Earth/Space Science
AP Environmental Science
 
tgautschi@eduhsd.k12.ca.us
 
 
 
Krista Potter
Earth/Space Science
Natural Resources 1
kpotter@eduhsd.k12.ca.us
 
 
 
Amy Reifke
 
Biology
NR Biology
AP Biology
Environmental Botany
 
areifke@eduhsd.k12.ca.us
Google Classroom
Kim Somer
 
Biology
Human Physiology
 
ksomer@eduhsd.k12.ca.us
 
Brittaney Sparrow
 
Chemistry
Chemistry HA
Chemistry NR
Physics
 
bsparrow@eduhsd.k12.ca.us Google Classroom
Megan Sparrow-Fischer
 
Earth/Space Science
Advanced Chemistry
Medical Arts/Science 2
 
dround@eduhsd.k12.ca.us
Google Classroom
Annmarie Wunschel
 
Biology
Biology HA
Medical Arts/Science 1
Medical Arts/Science 3
 
awunschel@eduhsd.k12.ca.us
 
Edgenuity.com    

 

History Department

 Teacher

 Classes/Subject

 Email Address

 Online Resources

Adam Beasley 
 
US History
Spanish 3
 
abeasley@eduhsd.k12.ca.us
Kristine Harrison
 
World History / HA
US History
Sociology
 
kharrison@eduhsd.k12.ca.us
Google Classroom
 
Chris Herrman
 
 
American Govt
AP American Govt
World History
 
 
cherrman@eduhsd.k12.ca.us
Jina Jumper
 
AP World History
AP Psychology
US History / HA
 
jjumper@eduhsd.k12.ca.us
 
 
Ron Parker
 
 
World History
Economics / HA
 
 
ronparker@eduhsd.k12.ca.us Google Classroom
Justine Pereira
 
 
World History
AP US History
 
 
jspereira@eduhsd.k12.ca.us
Google Classroom

Foreign Language 

 Teacher

 Classes/Subject

 Email Address

 Online Resources

Adam Beasley
Spanish 3
abeasley@eduhsd.k12.ca.us
 
Google Classroom
 
Christina Caudle
German 1, 2, and 3
ccaudle@eduhsd.k12.ca.us
 
 
Amy Cox
 
Spanish 2 and 4
Spanish Heritage
AP Spanish Language
 
acox@eduhsd.k12.ca.us
Google Classroom
Kimberly Setterlund
 
Spanish 1
Spanish Heritage
 
ksetterlund@eduhsd.k12.ca.us
 
 

Life Fitness & Health

Career Technical Education

WorkAbility Program

Employment Developer
El Dorado & Union Mine High School
(530) 350-5011